Photographing the Skipper Butterfly (Hesperiidae)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good morning, friend steemit, how are you all? This morning I will post about the butterfly skipper photography that I photographed next to my house. The combination of moments between flowers / leaves, light, shadows, and the butterfly itself makes me always want to take pictures, even though I already have a lot of pictures. Moreover, the files that I get are also good, rarely have to be discarded. Sometimes it's a dilemma, I want to delete it, baby, if it's not deleted, I will delete the file warehouse.

these are the photos that I took before the butterfly skipper flew away or they were full, sucking the stamens in the wildflowers as we saw them drawn.

image

image

image
The photos above I capture with the F1f oppo android smartphone with my position that is a little close to the butterfly.

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Nice photography

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @azmi662.

Pretty butterfly’s
Thank you for your contribution!
Good fortune.
9813259D-42B8-4DF9-8122-353FAFB33C9F.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azmi662 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.