GUARANTEED TEAK KENDI

in #esteem6 years ago

The secret of healthy and happy longevity
Once when I was on a morning walk in Alkid (Alun2 Kidul Yogyakarta) I was interested in seeing an elderly couple who looked energetic while playing light exercise near Ringin Kurung.
His face did not touch aging and fatigue, but always decorated with a smile.
It seems they are a happy couple.
When they finished the gym I approached, introducing myself.
I was surprised, when I found out they were over 70, 75 years old, while their partner would enter the age of 80.
Then for fun I asked if the recipe really looked fit, and looked younger than the real age.
"Ah, there's no special recipe, bro. Live this life flowing as it is. But we are really drinking Jamu Jati Kendi", the father answered with a smile.
"Jamu Jati Kendi? How come I just heard the name, what is the mixture? Can I be told where can I buy it?"
The father smiled again,
"This is not herbal medicine for any herbal medicine, but it is very healthy and happy ..."
I am increasingly interested in knowing more. Seeing me stare, Mr. then explained
"Actually it is not a jamu in the literal sense, but the" inner "and" heart "herbs, you mean this ...

  • YOUR HOUR = Take care of your mouth * That is, the mouth is maintained so as not to remove inappropriate words. In addition, to keep the mouth from eating any food. Eat foods that are useful for the body & Eat as much as you want, according to your needs & not too full.
  • TEAK = Take care of the heart * That is to say, fill the heart with a positive feeling & always be grateful for what you have also do not need to be disappointed with what has not been obtained. Do not let the heart be filled with envy, envy, ignorance, slander & anything that can hurt others.
  • KENDI "= Control yourself * Meaning: Live normally, get enough rest, and don't forget sports that are age-appropriate. Take control of emotions and desires that are not a necessity, get away with immeasurable ambitions ...
    So ... * GUARANTEED TEAKS * are free, and easy to obtain, so start trying them with "drink": -: every day ...
    Hopefully Helpful 🙏🙏🙏😊👏👏👏
Sort:  

Postingan yang bagus saya suka dengan postingan nya.
Saya telah mengikuti Anda dan semoga anda mengikuti balik agar sama-sama banyak pengikut