You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Surfer 2 alpha released

in #esteem5 years ago

I have some more things I have noticed in the new version :

  • when we go to a reply, we can not reach the former comment or post it does refer to, which is annoying ;-)
  • my draft won't clear out automatically once published, so now that I want to write a post, the place is busy with my yesterday post, which wouldn't be a problem if I could clear it, but it doesn't work... :-( So I can not write nor publish from surfer at the moment)

I have a question : how can I come back to the former version during the time of improvement ?
Have a wonderful day Folks ! ^_^

Sort:  

PS : feeling a bit idiot, as I just have to select all my text and delete it to have a clean page...LoL...I'm kinda blond today =D But it is still true that there is a bug with the drafts ;-)
and now I am also seeing that I can not correct or delete my comment.. ;-)

Thank you for your comments again! You can go back to eSteem Surfer 1.1.12 by installing it from eSteem official github https://github.com/esteemapp/esteem-surfer/releases/tag/1.1.12 just once you install it ignore the upfate to 2.0 message.