You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Surfer 2 alpha released

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I have noticed a few things while writing a post on surfer :

  • the two lifts (typing part and viewing the post side) are going together which is really not practical and I suppose it is a bug because if both sides were aimed to go go together, they would have been only one lift
  • It is hard to quite impossible to select a few lines because it goes too quickly and I almost cry out of despair with that function, as I use a lot the copy, cut, paste for my translation work ...LoL
  • it would be great that the upvote case would be un-ticked by default...I thought to unchecked the first time I saved into draft, but not the second time I have selected the draft and published..which waste my vote ;-)

I suppose that our notifications and the possibility of resteem will come later, cause I trust the good work you are all making ^_^
lvfi20x4gc.png

ooh , and I love the fact that I can switch my two account and stay on the post I was...How cool is that? =)) And also the side profile opening when I click on someone's name that comment on my post, this is genious !

Sort:  

Cool! Thanks a lot for all your inputs, Barbara! I am also bothered with this scroll sync behavior by now but it will be tweaked and fixed soon for sure.