student life

in #esteem6 years ago

Student lives in the life of youth
I can not believe this,
It is so difficult to read the writing
If I could find out if I could.
I'm from the little past
I do not think the book,
I used to take cattle
Ladders should be lifted on the shoulder
The soil of the soil is on the ground
I used to stay, imagepicture scarce https://pixabay.com/en/thailand-enjoy-park-boys-study-of-1822451/
That was the life of happiness
I did not go to book.
Father did not give me books
Learn to harvest,
Better than learning
We were twelve months
Study from far away
Feel better,
I'll be happily on my mother's chest
The light of knowledge is not available.
Do not mind reading and writing
Where are the brothers,
Save it from here
I want to live ..

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.98 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @bestsaddam39.