#Story - Pasantren child food - English

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemian I am here to share my story today when visiting my sister's pasantren. Here's his story
.
image

When I visited my younger sister's pasantren yesterday afternoon I saw pasantren children were eating only boiled instant noodles in a glass of water syrup. I really can not do it if I have to eat this every day.

image
.

Their struggle is very noble and study science under any circumstances no matter what food they eat them only. Walk through and enjoy every meal they eat, not even complain to their parents.

image

Some of them must have realized their old could not afford to give them more to buy better food from others eating.
.

image

I salute and look to their latest struggle to study science with the usual limitations and food they eat in a hurry because they have to pursue their time with a schedule in a very solid pasantren.

image

I myself can not do the same thing as they do as we see it together, eating potluck with their sincere always look happy. That's what I love from their struggle not to know hungry. Because mang got used to it.

image

How do you think this friend should be well guided so that he can be a good person later, I also pray that they will enter this paradise of the warriors of Allah. Do not forget to help them and their support for better future and add other children to enter pasantren.

image



Thank you for visiting and reading this article hopefully our hearts are all touched by them so as not to waste our fortune to the wrong place.

Upvote, resteem and follow me @bohsidom