You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 23rd - What a day- Getting warn down, compliance.

in #esteem5 years ago

I think not being up to speed with everything that’s happening isn’t in your best interests so I agree I would want to know everything too. Hope the pain pill works and that they can treat you at home soon.

Sort:  

You have to keep up or give up.
I am now doing massive radiation treatment on the brain. With large steroid injections. Vitals are out of control.we have to try and get some control Over them. Or they will cause problems in other areas. We were prepared for this. (Somewhat)
This is a whole new different support skill set required.
Working on it and I will put out a comprehensive update. Its a lot.

It sure is a lot

And to go thru it at the same time. Even harder