Mask for the face

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello friends! I have not only been on vacation for a long time, and have already gone to work, but that's not the point. In the last days before going to work, it's ringing like a phone, as it turned out. @olesia is calling me and says: "I'm on the marshrutka and I'm already getting to the stop." Come out and meet me, I have a gift for you. " I'm in big perplexity, what is there for a surprise. I resort to stopping. And here is the long-awaited meeting of two girlfriends. And then he takes out a face mask from the bag. I am in complete perplexity how and what to do with it. Well, not without missing a cup of coffee, we ran to our homes. Having come home I first of all studied the instruction on how to make a face mask. I put it on my face and stood it for 20-25 minutes. And then she took it off. What a feeling you ask, great. First, the mask cools, and after a couple of minutes begins to tighten the skin. I would not say that it's not pleasant, rather like a facial massage. I liked very much, so that the skin after the procedure became soft and pleasant to the touch. Thanks, of course, @olesia for such a present,
Now I will only use this product especially face mask.
And I advise you, just do not get scared off the photos.

Sort:  

О, ты уже испробовала масек? И как тебе?

Классная. Понравилось очень

Класс. Теперь буду знать какие маски покупать

Congratulations @dany2323! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!