You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RED VELVET OMBRE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago

What a colorful stack of pure deliciousness! I love pancakes and pink pancakes are even better! This makes me think that I haven't had pancakes for ages.. I like this ombre look.. I've seen people who had like 8 pancakes and each of them had a different shade of pink. Well, this really isn't for me as I don't have patience for playing with food like this :D Yes, it does look beautiful but by the time that you're done, everything is cold and not that enjoyable anymore :)

I hope that your weekend was lovely and I wish you a great start of the new week!

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much Sweetie, I am glad you like it. And by the way thy are easy to heat up, but I ate first few right way. lol. The stack could of been a lot higher ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ