My sweet Sunday😊

in #esteem5 years ago

m4evymgmzb.jpg

If making pies is my happiness, I know that! But every time I'm making a cake I feel so happy and fulfilled. I found my happiness in a kitchen and that is wonderful.

I remember when I started making cakes, I never imagined I would get that far! And they know something I want to go much further... And I know I'll make it! This passion for the cakes caught me and that makes me very happy. I remember that when I made my first cakes it was so difficult to decorate them and today I do it fast and without worrying.

By making this cake it reminded me so much of my childhood. Well, here we have a sweet called wafer. What is made with a cookie, milk caramel and colored sparks and my cake is identical to this sweet.

I wish you a very happy Sunday. I am so grateful to life and the universe for my work and my life. And all the wonderful things in it.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

So beautiful cake!!! Have a wonderful SUnday, dear friend ^_^

Thanks so much dear Silvia. Have a good and sweet day😊

Now that looks like a delicious cake - with sprinkles too. Also known as hundreds and thousands when I was young - I don’t know what they are called nowadays but those tiny coloured bits of candy used to make my day!

Superb job on the edging of the cake as well, a really nice touch it’s like a castle turret!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much, making cakes makes my days the best😊