A pride can be a user of steemit

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Assalamualaikum a steemian friend, as always I will continue to greet you, because that is one of them taught in our religion mutually admonished among fellow friends. Similarly the opposite of you also occasionally greet your friends. Maybe it could be one of your friends in the confusion make him heppy and give spirit as a substitute entertainer who again in sorrow and lara.

The happiness can arise from anywhere, so far I feel there is a happiness that I found in the middle of community KSI Barsela, make me continue to feel at home in steemit ini.asik, happy, can be joking with a group of steemian friends one community.

Sometimes I feel saturated with daily activities that do, but there are some who can eliminate this sense of kemalun so the influence of friends who always make me cheerful again. Tampa I realized it was so fun to joke with them so I forgot to keep my bed, that's how my friends impressed me.

Perhaps every community has a different story about how to approach one's friends, but that's how some of South West's steemian friends of Aceh always guide their friends when they need help and give full support to friends who want to grow in this world of steemit.

image

One thing we should know, having the best friend is not we have to have one or more people to share our story, but best friends always try to share our good example and they become our inspiration to grow when our friends are successful or developing , they also encourage us to participate successfully with it. Because it's a sweet thing when this friend is able to reach his friend to join the success together.

When your heart is wrapped up for a new thing in life, surely we will be met with the best people, although at first you do not know them and they are not someone for you, as time passes, your resolve will be wrapped up in a friendship. That figure will appear instantly become an influential person in life and become your best friend. That's it

image