The coconut fruit is very fresh and its many benefits

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemit friends Come back with me I will tell you about what I found on this day that I found is below.
This coconut fruit is still young and fresh, this coconut fruit there is a very nice and fresh coconut fruit especially with its sweet water and also its soft and tasty coconut meat tasted in the mouth, coconut fruit is a lot of its benefits the first is cure or disappear black spots caused by acne and the second can make the blood flow to be smooth and not obstructed and the third can make the heart become more relieved and the body was too much col and cold or cool, and this coconut fruit can also be as if the beverage or eat a fast food, his ordinary coconut fruit is in picking and diolah be ketchup or minya and others

@deviclara

image

image

image

Sort:  

Hi im @rohanmore I just follow u and like ur post pls follow me back and resteem my posts https://steemit.com/birds/@rohanmore/flamingo thanks

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜