You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfer 1.1.11 update brings interface improvements

in #esteem6 years ago

This is a fine update on a project I am personally interested in, as a new-ish user of eSteem Surfer. I found the post informative, clear, and useful. It isn't incredibly detailed, but this is a minor update, and I got the information I needed.

Thank you for sharing this post and I look forward to your next.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 12 contributions. Keep up the good work!