Story of life

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear classmates, brothers and sisters, presenting my elders to the chair, the noble teacher, greeted me from the bottom of my heart. Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi.

image

In the name of Allah, Most Merciful and Most Merciful.
I am pacing Darud Salam, the great salvation of the greatest humanity of all times, the greatest of all times, on Muhammad (pbuh).
Today our Orientation Class
All of you know, education is the backbone of the nation.Before destroying a nation, the nation's education system has to be destroyed first. If the education system improves then the nation's welfare.
But what do we see,

image

Terrorism is spreading in educational institutions.
The Political Leader is using these terrorists.
The students are losing their talents.
Instead of the pen, the knife, Ram Dahe, Chinese Kurule, Revolver
Think about today
When I was coming to class.Then a son named Sanjay tried to rag a girl with his friends.
Sanjay I personally do not know
However, he believes that any power is handled by him.

image

I got a slap.
Maybe it's lying on the hospital bed And yet there are still grounds. But I do not care.
I do not care.
Life is on the right path.
May pray that powerlessness can not overpower me. Weeds can take birth on the land.So weeds should not be fertilized. Uproot The crop is right. You will not be afraid of Sanjay's spoon. Build unity. The next generation may well lift heads with respect.
No, I'm not a leader.
There is no desire to be a leader.
I am not in the filthy world of politics.
A beautiful university is our expectation.
I'm Sujon Chowdhury.

image

Chowdhury is the son of famous Chowdhury Sahib.
We end up wishing you good health.
Thank you ....