AYO KITA SARAPAN PAGI

in #esteem6 years ago

Teman-teman stemian semua, awalilah hari Anda di pagi hari dengan sarapan pagi. Sarapan pagi sangat mempengaruhi aktivas Anda. Jika Anda tidak sarapan maka Anda akan lesu dan tidak konsentrasi dalam bekerja.

All stemian friends, start your day in the morning with breakfast. Morning breakfast greatly affects your activation. If you do not have breakfast then you will be lethargic and not concentrate in working.

Perut yang kosong akan mempengaruhi kerja otak. Tidak adanya makanan yang masuk ke lambung akan menyebabkan tidak ada sari-sari makanan yang akan dibawa oleh darah ke otak. Akibatnya sel-sel otak kekurangan energi sehingga menimbulkan rasa sakit yang disebut pusing kepala. Pernahkah Anda mengalaminya?

Empty stomach will influence work of the brain. The absence of food entering the stomach will cause no food juice to be carried by blood to the brain. As a result brain cells lack energy causing pain called headache.
Have you ever experienced it?

Inilah sarapan pagi saya. Segelas susu dan sepiring nasi putih dengan sepotong ikan. Sangat sederhana bukan?

This is my morning breakfast. A glass of milk and a plate of white rice with a piece of fish.
Very simple is not it?


image

Nasi putih mengandung karbohidrat sebagai zat tenaga. Saya lebih menyukai nasi putih daripada roti. Menurut saya nasi lebih nikmat daripada roti.

White rice contains carbohydrates as a power substance. I prefer white rice rather than bread. I think rice is more delicious than bread.

Untuk minuman di pagi hari saya selalu minum susu kambing dengan sedikit gula. Saya selalu minum susu untuk melengkapi kebutuhan kalsium bagi tulang saya.

For drinks in the morning I always drink goat milk with a little sugar. I always drink milk to supplement the calcium requirement for my bones.


image

Demikian postingan saya pada malam ini mengenai pentingnya sarapan pagi. Jagalah kesehatan kita dengan menjaga sarapan pagi.

So my post tonight about the importance of breakfast. Take care of our health by keeping breakfast.