Good Morning

in #esteem4 years ago

Good Morning All, it is weekend and are corona have not end jet. But I have this cool summer photos.

Also Hive is very strong on the market, it holds strong price when all ather was come town. Now lets get are 0.25 s $ back and we can have more free feeling.
Soon I go buy more HIVE up. And thank you all this users who did it last two days.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T camera lens 16-50 mm and Samsung A50 phone apps.


3p20fb.jpg


uehbmh.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

So how you go do this...how it works?
When you use my referral link

Friend completes sign up, passes KYC verification and gets Sign Up-Bonus ($50 USD in MCO locked in their MCO Wallet) which is unlocked by staking at least 50 MCO for MCO Visa Card.

You get $50 USD in MCO in your MCO Wallet instantly once you have completed staking.


bof1sfmvft.jpg


@pressfortruth
@lukewearechange
@joshsigurdson
and I hope you all follow this journalists or help shere their storys, their pages are blocked on the big social media pages in a very harsh and very nasty ways. They have lot cool videos what lot must see and make time and think what they points out.


x20hybeoxw.jpg
I hope you also follow this big BTC speaker and educator, here are some cool videos where you can start look what he say what is BTC and why it is good.

The Internet of Money

Introduction to Bitcoin

Fake News, Fake Money

A Swiss Bank for Everyone's Pocket

Escaping the Global Banking Cartel


k94xk2.jpg


Plato's Cave (animated version)

A very good little story that shows how our minds have been changed, and if you are trying to get free then everyone around you will become angry. I'm sure many have felt it, but have not remembered it and have not learned to remember it when they have feeld it.


DAVID ICKE'S EXPLOSIVE INTERVIEW WITH LONDON REAL-THE VIDEO YOUTUBE DOESN'T WANT YOU TO SEE


Our Governments and Media Should Be Charged with Terrorism

"The illusion of freedom will continue for as long as it's profitable to continue the illusion. At the point where the illusion becomes too expensive to maintain, they will take down the scenery, move the tables and chairs out of the way, then they will pull back the curtains and you will see the brick wall at the back of the theater." - Frank Zappa THROW AWAY YOUR SMART PHONE!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you 😋👌 you are kind.

Good morning! Cool photos.
Yes, buying a hive now is great. It’s a pity that I can’t do the same and I sell it, because now I can’t play music on the street and I live off the hive literally. It helps me to eat and live, but when I sell a hive, I feel like an idiot. heh)

But as soon as I can play music on the street, I will try to fill up the balance, because the hive makes more sense than any money.

Be strong ... I also try not sell, I sell when I need something very. But I try also buy some more Hive up when I find more free coins.

Yes friend. When I back on street music playing, I will by more hive, because hive have more sense than money.

True :)) I like hive also very.

Thanks for using Esteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of Esteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear readers, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.esteem.app
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you 😋😋👌

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Re-birth of a contest... check it out

Thank you 👌😋🙏

What an photography sir