I loved the latte art with the painting touching my eyes in the coffee latte art

in #esteem6 years ago

hello everyone

In this drink is very nutritious and I really like it there is no bitter but very tasty late art drinks and paintings in the late art is very beautiful.

j5gqle8e5w.png

A quiet night called
My instinct to pray
Request guidance on the creator

  • An uneasy heart begs to be chosen
    One love one name
    That will lead and guide me
    Reaching for his love to heaven

The sunny night is playing

Tasbihku yeng melodious
Melting up the restless heart
And passionate

8zrlnja6ss.png

  • O moon that awaits my presence in your mind I really want you back to me who truly is in you.
    I call your name resignedly to the owner of love
    Hope he who holds your heart Ease your way to go When time takes you there Is the beginning of this love is born When I have not healed from the wound You come to offer love.

Time is turning so fast
You slowly hesitate
I know my love is too late
Because there is he who loves you

  • Although my love is unrequited But miss this can not escape
    You may have gone But this love is eternal Dini is getting closer
    Evening still stick Legam miss still I grips
    Memories of you in the head flashed
    The more varied

yy8gifdvvn.png

Your imagined vision never goes away
Killing with the never-ending shadows
Nothing is present in the night wind strands
That is not present in reality

I'm still trying to concoct an evening
Without messing with you, dear
Longing to know how to return Home to me I will greet you with my whole body.