seeing dogs is very tempting to me

in #esteem6 years ago
  • I love visiting this voivodeship full of beautiful landscapes, lakes and sunsets. Definitely going to visit it more often as Paul's auntie got this lovely being 🐶❤

vw540q6csn.png

  • To you I admire
    Somehow this taste must be revealed
    All just raged in the heart
    Without going out in the dark

I can say but only in silence

Actually I do not want to hope
Too sick if only I want you
When I know you will never realize it

k87sd5zz45.png

For you to be my prayer at night
Somehow I have to act
The raindrops that come with lightning
Suddenly remembering the hope you made me tight

I am able to hide the taste But not forever Later, if God wills You will know the reason I still stand For me you are talking with god Read and understand until where I will survive

  • When you can no longer reach me, then moreover what I can accept
    Cries, tears or wounds. I do not care about all
    Listen then look who the god points to you
    If not me, leave me here till you find it
    Or god chose me but you do not see it

Everyone walks with you
Why this heart arises doubt
Somehow this sense always haunts me
Is this a sign of our love will pass

I know you are with him
But why do you always convince me with everything
You lie to me also keep accepting it
And you forbid me to follow him anyway

Is this the second love
Just received disappointed and received injuries
Just feel bitter and feel pain
And just stay patient though it hurts

Sort:  

Dogs live an average of 15 years.