a very happy moment in my life

in #esteem6 years ago

     all my steemit friends, I want to tell you the happiest moment of my life.

          I went to college at IAIN LHOKSEUMAWE in the year 2013 which was still STAIN MALIKUSALEH LHOKSEUMAWE, in 
    2017 changed to IAIN LHOKSEUMAWE, in the year 2013 I passed in sharia economy but still accreditation C while 
    now Islamic economics already accreditation B.

          on 14-02-2018 I managed to complete an open session to mendaptakan S.E title on 08-05-2018 graduation day as 
 well as the last day on campus IAIN LHOKSEUMAWE as a mahawasiwa and become the happiest momentbecause 
 families join all present at my graduation event. but there are things that make me sad because my parents can not 
 come, they are dead and my stepmother is sick and can not come

          steemit friends pray for me to be a graduate who trust and uphold high justice, honesty and kindness