Going to study science - recitation youth Friday night - Ini English

in #esteem6 years ago

Going to study science - recitation youth Friday night


Good morning steemian meet again with me on this occasion I will share our activities of the youth on Friday night the study process. Here is a story and some of what youth photos are studying.

image

On Friday night the youth of my village went to pesantren to study me and my friends from 8 to 11 o'clock at night we studied with friends, because Friday night the youths here did not go fishing to fish.

image

Because Friday night already habit of people in Aceh do not seek sustenance on the night and Friday, so our activity here as usual studying to study for our religion that is Islam. We study the sciences of Islam.

image

Why am I sharing this photo?
Not because I want to show off in front of another steemian about my activities but want to share good things that can be in the example for other Muslims including youth in other villages.

image

This is worthy of an example for other Muslims. Always study with no limits at any time and anywhere. The recipes are on the right path. This learning activity we do every Friday night. The goal is to make us aware of this life and always learn what is taught in Islam.

image

This is my purpose and intent. Want to remind the meaning of a life in the world. learn what to learn for a quieter life in the future.

image



So many of my posts, thank you for visiting my blog. Upvote, resteem and follow me @ihsan-al