my story here today, while visiting a friend's house in the city of lhokseumawe #2

in #esteem6 years ago

my story here, while visiting a friend's house in the city of lhokseumawe

Good morning steemians how are you doing today? May be always healthy and always in the protection of God. Meet again with me on this occasion I will share the story and the nighttime atmosphere of lhokseumawe aceh city after the rain. Here is the story.



On the night Yesterday when I wanted to visit a friend's house while on a trip to a friend's house in the town of lhokseumawe, suddenly it rained so hard. And I have no preparation for rain suit gear.

image

Finally I was wet forced because there was no raincoat I had to stop for a moment. The rains are getting heavier in the cage area - banda aceh road leading to the lhokseumawe city.

image

I think the rain just went down a little. Beyond my target, because I had to get to a friend's house at 8:30 pm but not until my target hours. Because this is not important with my friends so there is no problem.

image

I also continued to wait with my friend @aneuksingapo he also was very cold I even laughed seeing my friends shaking.

image

It's been an hour or so I'm waiting for the rain to stop but still down, me and my friend are getting bored to wait. As you also must be whose name is a boring wait. What are you waiting for a mate? Ha ha ha

image

The rain was getting down very swiftly, me and my friends told stories while waiting for the rain to stop. It's been 20 minutes me and my friends told me stories. Thank God the rain also subsided.

image

We also continue the journey to the friend's house finally arrived there, although it has been late from the time estimated. But no problem, me and my friends go to a typical warepopi aceh people in kopo stalls all the ideas come out like this also with me. A gathering place with friends at a coffee shop.

image



Enough of that story from me. See you in my next news. Upvote, resteem and follow me @ihsan-al