Such a craft takes the skill to make this - In English

in #esteem6 years ago

Such a craft takes the skill to make this


All image best smartphone Xiaomi


image

Hello steemiana met me again. On this occasion I shared the photos and interesting stories from my friend's hand which is making the chickens from the coconut tree to be brought when delivering the groom is typical or custom Aceh. Check out my story today.

image

Last night at my friend's wedding venue or linto intat show. One of my friends made his artwork to be made into the hands of the groom to bring home the bride.

image

One of my friends is named Raju he is an expert in any art he can create including this. Maybe this looks simple but not necessarily we can make it especially for those who do not have this art is very difficult for them.

image

Many handicrafts are made such as boats or boats, tower poles, cars, planes and many other artificial. Now that I show only a father maybe that again incubate the egg hehe

image

This is very suitable to be made with the character of his wife who was pregnant not in equating the chicken but because the same again the process of having children so said my friend while laughing.

Aceh tradition always has to make so interesting artwork this may be our use school first taught to make each artwork so this we can apply until now useful in society.

image

Because each taught has its own benefits as made by my friend this a hen looks funny and interesting. How do you guys like it should be because you guys and I also can not necessarily make this. Hehehe



Okay guys enough so long ago my story, we will meet again in another time thank you for visiting and reading do not forget to upvote yes, resteem and follow me.