You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Surfer 2 alpha released

in #esteem5 years ago

I'm glad that @bluemoon mentioned all in the list. I couldn't do any of it. Plus


used to be an icon now, I've got to type it out myself. Totally can't copy and paste. I've got Draft then No Drafts then totally got removed.

Sure hope that this gets resolved soon @good-karma. Missing using esteem for my post.

Sort:  

if you really miss eSteem posting you can stay on eSteem Surfer 1.1.12 for now as I do. But keep looking on @esteemapp news for future releases. That missing features will be added soon.

Thank you! To this solution I thought. I'm looking forward to using version 2.00!

Unfortunately, I'm not sure how to return back to the older version...
Do i just download the older version... ??

Yes, just download and install old version and once you start it ignore message about 2.0 update untill you want to upgrade it https://github.com/esteemapp/esteem-surfer/releases/tag/1.1.12

Thank you for your observations and for confirming that I'm not mistaken.