Beautiful Gift

in #esteem6 years ago


BEAUTIFUL GUIDE

When I pray to the God
I chant praise and thanks to Him
I pray and pray al the time

"Lord give me something
A beautiful and cute princess
A kind and caring child of others "
And...
God grants all my prayer

My little girl, beautiful and cute
You are the most beautiful gift in this life,
Your presence brings joy in my heart

You grow healthy and strong
Thanks to your beautiful give, God!

God thanks for your invaluable gift
I loved them with all my soul
I will take care of it as You look after me...

Sort:  

Keluarga kecil nan bahagia. Sangat diinginkan oleh setiap manusia

Congratulations @izulfikarlsm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @izulfikarlsm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!