Loneliness without your self

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Tonight I'm longing
I just follow the footprints of the rain that is pointing at you
Then I changed the shape to be shivering
Slowly and slowly make sure to hold your body warm

Tonight became quiet
Wanting to be more sassy wanting to come to you
Your shadow continues to harass my solitude
With full confidence, I am stepping towards what I call home, embrace you

To you is me
Although on a stretch of distance of kilometers
Allow me to continue to crawl, to look at you
Because I want, just in your arms longing to lie down to sleep and dream beautifully

For you, my point is too simple
Together with your deck for good
And all will be real
Until no more partition separates us

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@jakir

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.