Sort:  

It was fun while it lasted. It had a sign up requirement... The more people you signed up under you the better you did. You got paid every time you reached $100. I never got paid. I was almost to $80 when the site vanished overnight. And took my money with them! But I made some good friends there and many of the people who are doing well here are ex tsuvians!

howdy again melinda010100! oh I see. One of those sites huh? I've had that happen in other sites that were supposed to be there to help you make money and then they collapse right when I start building a big account.

I am so glad we don't have to worry about that here!

howdy again melinda010100! yes Ma'am well, that's true because even if steemit stopped I assume we would still be able to get out steem out, at least I hope we could!

Since we have so many front-end sites I think we could still access the blockchain. The only risk I see is if steem would become worthless and I don't see that happening either!

howdy again melinda010100! how many times did you post today? lol. I agree with you that unless something comes along that we can't imagine, steem should last. In a few years we'll have huge amounts of it!

2 times. I feel that if I expect people to support my shadow contest I need to support their contests and challenges also. So I end up doing more posts than is probably necessary.

Steem to the moon!