Releasing Anger, Reaching Sincerity

in #esteem6 years ago

image

"Keeping anger is the same as holding hot coals to be thrown at someone, We are going to burn."

In life it is natural that there are events that make us angry and disappointed. But quickly control our emotions again. Do not let the feelings of anger, resentment, jealousy, resentment or disappointment to a partner, friends, colleagues, or boss in the office entrenched long in our hearts.

Pique, anger and disappointment will only activate the law of attraction, making us accept what we give.

image

If you get upset with your spouse or you have a friend who breaks the promise, then we blame them for that mess, then we'll regain the blame.

The return of that state should not always be from the person we blame, but in truth we will regain the circumstances we blame.

Be dismissed, forgive. The heart will feel more relieved and lighter in life, more focused on the purpose of life without burdened by heart diseases that will only spend positive energy.

image

"If I searched myself, I became what I wanted. If I mengikhlaskan that I have, I will receive what I need "

May God grant infinite and unlimited patience for all of us, so that whatever obstacles and trials will be felt lighter 

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!