You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Water

in #esteem6 years ago

Looks like you have a beautiful park. Yes i want you to know that has helped out. I have not been denied access to anything. Thank you for the boost. I have in one month gone from 25 to a 45 reputation. I give credit for that to lessons learned on pryor account.
The HF20 seems to have taken a toll on the reputations under 40. Funny how I am a person that has never worried about a reputation. Being a truthful person that thinks we are all purple some have more color ($) some have less but we are all purple. One shade or the other we can get along.

Love to you

Decor in Abbis room tonight

20181009_173445.jpg

Sort:  

That is a Big spider! I'm glad it is not in my room! I am glad that helped make it easier for you to post and comment! That makes me happy. Glad to see that you are at 45 rep. I have never paid much attention to that number either, and I agree with you about purple!

I knew you would understand the purple.

Love