IF MY ancestral ancestor walked long shamans with bare feet down the valley up the mountain.

in #esteem6 years ago

image

IF MY ancestral ancestor walked long shamans
with bare feet down the valley up the mountain. But my ancestors
a woman on a promontory, sometimes counting a clove mound
merchandise of her husband, summing the numbers on the head. The men first
married four-four, four wives, I have four grandmothers. A
my beloved Belancla's grandmother who knows what her job is, besides
raising the son of a child honey child misan child uncle. of a lifetime
and also children who are not brothers. So many of them,
children ride, children come to school, all
bring it up to mature enough to work. Another grandmother
Alifuru people from the hinterland of Halmahera, I just know him in a
photos are colored: white berkebaya, hickingnya clogged white cotton,
his face was almost as white as cotton on the nose-had died. Another one
my grandmother whoever I did not ask.
I never met the grandmothers, except my mother's mother, Oma,
tailor. Oma often comes with my mother to look after us, if my father
was out of town or abroad. I remembered Oma cooking,
making cakes, sewing our clothes and doll clothes, pants,
singing Gala Ibi's song, teaching dominoes, smoking-remember me
the cigarette packs of a large ship in the ocean. clan writing Gold Bond,
ever baked a cake. At night, my sister and I slept
piled near his feet, listening to the saga Siti Zubaidah, Laila
Majnun, Orphan, One Thousand and One Nights. Omaku likes to give pocket money,
which he took from inside a cloth bag tied in a circle
his waist. And clever to make jams of luscious lobbies, as well as jams
walnut. To me Oma was great, after all, he was once a domino champion
sepulau.