I woke up from my dream meet you

in #esteem6 years ago

image

The turmoil in my heart wants to meet
together in love
for a moment I fell asleep remembering you
sleep in a dream

I see your shadow in my sleep
you smile at me
you whisper intimate words
which makes me want to be always in my dreams

Hooo is just a dream, hooo it will happen
hooo I don't want to, wake up from my dream

I woke up from my dream
meet you
but the reality is all about you
not as beautiful as my dream ooh

You let our love
and you never say an intimate word for me

Hooo is just a dream, hooo it will happen
hooo I don't want to, hooo you become my dream

Maybe you never understood
all my dreams and my desires
or maybe you don't want to be with me anymore

Hooo is just a dream, hooo it will happen
hooo I don't want to, wake up from my dream
hooo just a dream, hooo it will happen
hooo I don't want to, hooo you become my dream