Your first smile Happily ever after

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Story On my life sheet Be beautiful because of your presence The charm of all the things about you
Makes me feel confident It will be the meaning of love
Your first cry A gift to me Your first smile Happily ever after

The morning of the morning It's as white as color in your heart My evening Kan ku keep slalu in my hug
Born you my birth Kan became one in my life
Everything for you The loveliest of all the loveliest For you I always keep watch

Your first happy Happiness for me Your first disappointment Take my time here

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @riansing is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/virus-infection-threat-reported-searchingmagnified-dot-com

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.