Looking at the sky making me more psychic: Thai photo contest.

in #esteem4 years ago

This is my entry for sky photography in #thaiphotocontest65 created by @thaiteam. This is the last day of this contest so I have to make haste to submit my photos. As you may notice I have many photos of sky in all kinds of moods. Sky is very important to me as I get tremendous energy from the sky. This is because sky is alive and has a personality like a being; I think sky is a very nice and beautiful lady from other dimension who has been sent to take care of the earth and all the sentiments beings on earth.

dep578.jpg

Recently I begin to notice that my psychic ability has increased in intensity as I have been talking to the Sky Lady very often. This lockdown made me stay still much longer and my brain seems to have more space. This may have made my brain more sensitive and receptive to more frequencies or vibes. This could me me feeing quite confused and puzzled from time to time.

n0klsi.jpg

This period has become a new lesson of exploring and understanding the process of establishing my relationship with the Sky Lady or Being. I feel she is much more than a lady with lots of energy and mysterious power. I am just beginning to crystalise my first lesson which has been surprising. My friend has just confirmed twice that I reacted as if I could read her mind and knew what she needed to hear.

hjo98o.jpg

I am not aware of what I tell her as I do not have any plan about that. The message just comes out; she tells me that it hits her so hard that she has to write it down straight away. I just say the sentence and walk to see the river whether the boat is coming. I wonder if the Sky Lady is sends me the urge to meet my friend do that I could deliver the messages. My friend thanks my profusely this evening for a few sentences I said to her about her life and situation including what precautions she should take in the near future. This has been a strange but very positive afternoon even though the sky was looking very dark on one side. The Sky Lady stops the rain for us so we could get the boat back to Bangkok side safely. It’s amazing to see the rain suddenly stops out of the blue!

ohghtr.jpg

เราคิดว่าเราเริ่มจะเชื่อว่า บนท้องฟ้าต้อวมีใคนดูแลอยู่แน่ๆ อาจจะเป็นเทพหรือคนที่มาจากมิติอื่น ที่มีหน้าที่ดูแลโลกมนุษย์และสรรพสิ่งทั้งหลายบนโลกใบนี้ ช่วงล็อกดาวน์้เราได้อยู่กับตัวเองมากขึ้น สมองมีความเงียบและนิ่งมากขึ้น ทำให้มีพื่นที่ว่างในสมอง พอที่จะรับแรงสั่นสะเทือนและพลังจากท้องฟ้าได้มากขึ้น ทำให้เรามีประสบการณ์แปลกใหม่ ที่น่าสนใจมาก ทำให้เกิดการเรียนรู้เรื่องที่ไม่น่าเป็นไปได้ เราคิดว่ามันทำให้เรามีสัมผัสที่หกที่ดีขึ้นมาก

dyw650.jpg

เราเหมือนกับว่าได้รับการบอกกล่าวจากนางฟ้าที่อยู่ข้างบน บอกให้เราไปเจอเพื่อนที่กำลังมีปัญหา แล้วเราก็พูดอะไรให้เขาฟังไม่กี่ประโยค โดยเราไม่ได้คิดว่าจะพูดอะไรมาล่วงหน้า เขามาบอกเราทีหลังว่า เขาอึ้งมากจนต้องจดมันลงสมุดมันทีเพราะมันตอบโจทย์ของชีวิตสำหรับเขา เราเองพูดเสร็จก็เดินไปดูว่าเรือด่วนมาหรือยัง เมฆดำทะมึนกำลังมา คนคอยเรือสามคนวิ่งมาหลบฝนปรอยๆในศาลา เราก็เดินออกไปคอยดูเรือเพราะกลัวเขาจะไม่จอด ลมเริ่มพัดแรงมากเหมือนพายุจะมา ฝนต้องตกหนักแน่ และพวกเราคงเปียกกันหมด แต่พอเราเดินออกไปขึ้นเรือ ลมก็หยุดชะงัก ฝนก็หายไปทิศอื่นหมด เราคิดว่านางฟ้าคงกำลังช่วยเราแน่นอน เราก็กลับสู่ฝั่งพระนครได้โดยสวัสดิภาพ เพื่อนบอกว่าเราพูดตรงใจเขาสองครั้ง มันทำให้เขาตั้งหลักได้ในครั้งนี้ เขาก็ขอบใจเรามากมายก่อนจากกัน เราก็ขอบคุณนางฟ้าที่ช่วยให้เราเป็นช่องทาง ที่ทำประโยชน์แก่คนที่เรารู้จักและมีไมตรีจิต ตลอดจนมีความเมตตาต่อเราในอดีต

97jlj1.jpg

On the other hand, I must admit that the energy in the morning has bee very intense and strong that my body got tensed up and I have to do emergency breathing exercise, it takes a few minutes to calm everything down. This new relationship with the Sky Being or Lady is going to take me on a new journey and experiences which would be like living in a sci-fi movie! I hope that I am ready for a strange and mysterious journey.

k5wptb.jpg

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaminchan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Okay! Thank you very much!

You're welcome @kaminchan ❤️

6ibsx3.png

โพสต์นี้ ได้รับการเสนอชื่อ เข้าร่วมการประกวด
Sky Photography Contest ครั้งที่ # 2
นอกจากนี้ ยังได้รับ ป้ายเสนอชื่อ กำกับคุณภาพ ในนามของ @thaiteam ป้ายนี้
คุณสามารถเพิ่มเติม ในโพสต์นี้ได้ โดยการแก้ไข แต่ไม่สามารถ นำไปใช้ในโพสต์อื่น
เนื่องจาก เป็นป้ายกำกับคุณภาพของ @thaiteam.

ลิงค์ไปยังโพสต์ของคุณ Nominate Post Day # 7


6ibsx3.png

Good Work!


nominate photo Smaller.png

@thaiteam

Thank you for your hard work.

Cheers.

Those skies are epic and make me long to be under them in Bangkok.Very nice my friend. You are wise.

Thank you very much for your enthusiastic comment. You should try talking to the Sky Lady, she flies around the earth!!

Have a nice day!

Very beautiful photos!

Hey! You are here!! Thank you! See you soon in new posts!

I have things to do now, so the post will be later.
All the best to you!

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.esteem.app
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you very much for your support.
Cheers.