You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: scenery and sunset by the river, วิวริมแม่น้ำกับพระอาทิตย์ลับขอบฟ้า

in #esteem4 years ago

Do let me know if you like the movie if you get around to watching this movie.

My wife , myself and another couple we plan to visit Phuket later next year , i believe they named the island James Bond island after the filming of James Bond movie called "The Man With The Golden Gun" it will be interesting island to see and looks beautiful.

I love the way he lands on the island in that sea plane 👍

Sort:  

Oh! Very good! You are going to Phuket next year. You’ll have to get on small boats to get to James Bond Island. So many beaches and islands to explore there.

I haven’t been back to Phuket since I was at college! That’s was a school trip!

Thank you for your information @kaminchan we will be looking forward to this adventure.

It's funny i am the same over here we would rather explore other countries then our own.

Yep! It’s funny how we get more excited about traveling abroad.

I think been in a different cultural country gives you that sense of feeling that you are on holidays.