You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Surfer 2 alpha released

in #esteem5 years ago

Thank you for the updated version, but I have a question:

  1. I'm trying to paste the text from my draft, but it doesn't work, the quote I also couldn't paste into the text;
  2. I uploaded a photo for my post, but can't set as a click on the image for advanced mode;
  3. after updating the new version, I couldn't copy the login key, I had to enter it manually :(
    what have I done wrong?
Sort:  

Please try the hotkeys Ctrl+C to copy and Ctrl+V to paste for now if you are on Windows or Command+C and Command+V on Mac.

thanks for the reply,@dunsky , I read here in the comments all the answers also. I will have to temporarily use other apps or I can reinstall the old version (if possible?) but I'm really looking forward to new updates to get back on the Surfer

Yes, it's possible to use eSteem Surfer 1.1.12 still. You can get it from eSteem official github https://github.com/esteemapp/esteem-surfer/releases/tag/1.1.12 once you install it it will tell there is an update to 2.0 just ignore it unless you want to update...

thank you! now it will be the best temporary option for me :)