You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RED VELVET OMBRE 🌸💖🌸

in #esteem • 5 years ago

I think your photos are quite wonderful! But it is always fun to get new toys to play with isn't it? Your Valentine treat is so much healthier than the sugar cookies that my family made! I really hope you see a huge improvement with your hand very soon.

Sort:  

Yes you are right Melinda, new toys are always fun, lol. It;s just with my hands right now, everything is difficult, but I hope it will get better soon. Thank you so much my Dear 🌸💖🌸

Give yourself time to heal! I understand difficult. We have depended on our bodies to behave a certain way our entire lives. When they no longer can do what we expect them to do it is so hard to adjust. Hugs from me.

Thank you so much Melinda, I am doing my best, but it would e easier if I had a butler, lol.