Another September celebrant!

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Another good friend of mine celebrates his birthday today! He is also one of my colleague like @mhelows. A newbie here in CanonPH. We surprised him by giving this simple cake from Mr. Parks. 😊 This looks good inside and out! Simply delicious! I enjoyed every bite from the slice of this simple cake. 😊🍰🎂

image

Actually we have 18 celebrants for this month here in the office. And I am one of them. I wonder why we have a lot of September celebrants. 🤔 Maybe because December is on the peak of cold season here in PH and you know. 😁 I can't blame our parents for that.. hihi Specially me, I was born last week of September. I really wonder when did my parents created me.. hohoho 😂😂😂

More happy moments to share! Till here! 😊

Happy Wednesday! 😘