Sort:  

Hahahahaha where ia it already.. move it mimibump!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol patience grasshopper!!! Im so bad at admin!! Still catching up onnall my messages from yesterday!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

where is it???? we are waitingggggggggggg LOL

She hasnt figure it out until now.. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah 🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

bitmoji-20180919090324.png

TA DAAA!!!

Hahahahaha finally!! It took you ages!!... very lovely mimibump!! 😍..do send your bitmoji to miss ren over dm, she is cooking something up.. hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooo what is she planning!! Am i too late yet? Any one or does it have to be themed!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont know either hahaha.. its party themed!! Send it now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sent it!! Its done!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha finally!! It took you ages!!... very lovely mimibump!! 😍..do send your bitmoji to miss ren over dm, she is cooking something up.. hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I might juat do it now!! Once i reply to all these messages!! At the doctors and have some down time. He is in a delivery!!

Shoo these babies just come when they want hey!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Waittt!!!!! What??!! You just gave birth???!!!!! Already???!!!!!!!!

😮😮😮

Posted using Partiko Android

Noooooooo dude!!! Just Noooooo!!🤪🤪🤪😳😳😳

I still have like 3 months to go!! I am waiting for the doctor, he is delivering a totally different baby!! A baby that is not attached to me at all and i dont know and will definitely not be coming home with me!!! 😂😂🤣🤣😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahahhaha sorry i misunderstood!! My bad.. hahahahahaha oh gosh!

You crack me up this early in the morning!!! I could not catch one giggle out of me and it escaped! The hubs looked at me weirdly! 🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol because you just made a crazy assumption!! I'm not ready for this kid to join me yet!! She still hasbat least 3 more months of baking to do!! Lol

Im sure your hubs knows you are cracked in the head already!! He just thinks its normal!! 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha sorry i have to read it again.. 🤣😂🤣🤣😂🤣

he is in delivery

Hahahahaha i missed that part! I thouht you were in delivery

Posted using Partiko Android