Salamina....here I cooooome!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello guys!

Well...for an unexplained and mysterious reason and even though my time off has been officially over, my boss decided to give me an extra two days off.

What the heck boss? For real?

Now as far as I know, he is not that type of person. And I keep asking myself...

What’s the catch?

I’ll probably find out when I am back. But because summer is still on, I wouldn’t miss the chance to visit the nearest island. And this is Salamina Would you say no??

Here are some photos from our departure. Hopefully I’ll be back with a whole new article about the sights and hot spots of the island.

Have a great day people!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

99ECC04D-DBE1-4290-ACB7-2035439DFD74.jpeg

All images are taken by me with an iPhone 6s

99ECC04D-DBE1-4290-ACB7-2035439DFD74.jpeg
Until next time...
Stay awesome!
Cheers @mindtrap

Sort:  

Thank you for posting these lovely scenic photographs @mindtrap.

An opportunity to enjoy the outdoors is a welcome detour.

Cheers!

I am glad you enjoyed them @bluejay!
Thank you so much for stopping by!

Next year YOU will be his boss.

Hehehe is this a dream big scenario or you actually have as much faith in steem as I do?

Steem ftw!!

Why did not you ask him, then you would not have had to ask yourself. That was not enough holiday anyway, it's good to get more holiday. It is very beautiful here. :-)

I guess It is better this way!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect shots friend

Thank you @sachintyagi

Posted using Partiko iOS

The right portrait, at a friendly time. A solid situation. The results will definitely not disappoint. I like this photo.

Thanks my friend!

✌️✌️✌️