A bitter life in the corner of town

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Good evening steemit lover who was rest .. Maybe I include a lucky child who can enjoy my childhood first with great fun without having to think how to make money. In contrast to you little fighter, you search for unused items then sold, then somehow for what money. Do you use for your own needs? Or to help your family's economy, I do not know how my heart feels slashed if you see yourself fighting against this stream of life.

I'm ashamed of myself, I've worked and made my own money but I'm still hurting my parents. Still grimacing like a child if my wish is not fulfilled, I'm really embarrassed. Little warrior, do you ever grim if your wishes are not fulfilled? Did you ever complain if you're tired of looking for secondhand items? I think you're a strong boy who does not give up, I guess you're not like me who still wince and troubles parents. image