I think that the new vision

in #esteem6 years ago

When I came to America saw those successful. Those who are trying to see. Some of them are adults. Some of them are young. I studied them. They are adamant that is not one of those who have been along the road. Only those who are able to overcome rough lives. Down in my mind, I did not spent time learning perspective of those who have been able to prepare ahead.

Everybody had his own depression. Taking lessons of successful individuals, we choose a path. The profit loss that can take one lesson. Maintenance and prevent future. Repeated false. Why did I lose the very thought that the next mistake. Minorities such a progressive move towards gradually moved away.

I try to make good. Repair. Avoid bad. If you think about ordinary casual must stand as the ordinary. Systematic thinking properly, Bring disciplinary career.

The social construction of a community association, To properly build a properly thought doing business. I live in association with a rule. The colors of the communities established for the end of the color of the people of this community. He wanted to improve the growth of the human community, trying to make himself walk.

Poor children of primary school life. Unknown to anybody to ask when considering how much to give. We are poor close itself. Unfortunately, I was crying. I hate crying. Amid tears new though emerged. Refunds within the text and you can show me I understand it would be to build a siege. The community that we found you. But it can not be easy to enter. Poor Community band is strong enough. Reduce your perseverance. What they could see them.

I think they carelessly doing. I can think. couple. Does not work Do not listen to the teachers to pay attention to the lesson, I learn what I think. Waste not to make use of the time, I think. I think life is worth doing. I felt I had to understand their vulnerability picks up gradually.

(7) in grade school, he had the opportunity to sit with a student. How to feed him, , Tips for Reading Tip How to Study. The message read mouth cried, not just memorize. I understand the way to study the amount of data. Studies on working calmly continued. Acquire feedstock. The school is not enough knowledge to study've learned. One day, four bamboo from those prepared to spend time away from her.

In an adult, when I became a new community was able to walk with a new life. In primary school, secondary High school and college dedication mature philosophy, and I turned back. Through lives after the separation. Each step increase when compared insight. Community what is often more accepted.
image
While school student community. When working partner community. He was in his circle. Food was bad, he said, in his community. poverty, Comfort, they stand there with his circle. Who layers separated when. The quality of his own, which layers are separated by a layer sets.
image
Businessperson Literature Politicians, Heads of state The doctor, Walk by the Minister for Skills is located layers turned into a different line. The line is to create yourself a bunch.

When experiencing difficulty to find your weaknesses. Taking a self-repair is worth more than life. Taking his vulnerability in a way that would break his learning.

Among those without mistakes rather than correct the error involved in major ways. There are lessons for each loss. It keeps those who succeed in America do not have a clearly saw.
image

Crd by @moneyfinder

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here