Visit the tourist attractions of the Japanese cave town of lhokseumawe aceh, indonesia - in english

in #esteem6 years ago

Good morning steemian how are you? Meet me again @muja-pase on this occasion I will share my photos and stories when I go to the cave jepan town of Lhokseumawe Aceh.


Story Cave Japan

image

The Japanese presence in Aceh began in early 1942. The Japanese built a fortress and various caves in the area.

The concept of defense by building the castle and cave is done by the Japanese along the coast and hills in Aceh.

image

Currently, the cave is used as a tourist attraction. Cave walls have paving blocks installed. But most of the walls are retained according to their original form.

image

Scars of weapons are still visible on the wall. It is said that in the detention room, hundreds of lives floated because of torture. (Google source).

image

Continue to my story yesterday visiting the Japanese cave unintentionally. Accidental. My friends and I went to a new bride and groom to the Bireun area, coming home from New bride because I was tired of not wanting to go home so I went to the cave of Japan.

image

This Japanese cave is located in the city I live that is Lhokseumawe that I easily go. So I immediately visited him. When I went there was not a person who was there even now it was quiet since in the new tourist spot instead of the existing reservoir in Lhokseumawe city as well.

image

Arriving at my Japanese cave and my friends take pictures at will. With a different style like the one you see in my photo this is really beautiful and fun. If you are curious just go to this place. Suitable for photographs.

image

So many of my stories today. May be useful for all of us. And I am also proud to promote the tourist attractions of Yanga da in my region especially Aceh.


Author: @muja-pase


Thank you visit my blog Upvote, resteem and follow me guys.

Sort:  

The beautiful place

Thank you friends