Keindahan matahari terbenap(The beauty of the sunset)

in #esteem6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu

Selamat malam para sahabat steemian semuanya apa kabar semoga sehat wal afiat di manapun kalian berada dan semoga makin sukses dalam berkarya di esteem mobile ini dan pada malam ini saya menpostingkan keindahan matahari terbenap.

Good night, friends, all of you, how are you going, hopefully you will be healthy wherever you are and hopefully you will be more successful in working on this mobile esteem and on this evening I posted the beauty of the sun.

image

Sungguh indah pemandangan di alam yang sangat luas ini saya sangat suka dengan keinginan begini dan saya juga sangat suka dengan bernang di laut karena ada ombak nya, dan semoga para sahabat semuanya suka dengan postingan saya pada malam ini...

It's really beautiful in this vast landscape, I really like this desire and I also really like the sea because there are waves, and hopefully the friends all like my post tonight.

image
image
Sekian saja yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya mintak maaf.
👉 Ikuti, upvote dan resteem jika kalian suka dan jangan lupa kunjungi kepostingan postingan berikutnya.
Salam dari saya: @muliadimacro

All that I can say is more and less I apologize.
👉 Follow, upvote and resteem if you like and don't forget to visit the next post.
Greetings from me: @muliadimacro