Someone has committed a cruelty in STEEMIT

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Greetings steemian friends for you all, this time I want to tell you all about someone who has been so cruel in steemit.

He has done FLAG to me without clear reason, this incident is very harmful for me ,, because I have no intention of spamming him @juanmiguelsalas.

I see his level is very high has reached level 68, I think he is good it is not, he is very cruel.

he did flag me because I made a comment on his blog .......
following the comments I made for him :

I like this keyboard ,, do you know how much it costs ?? My old keyboard is broken ,,, I live in Indonesia ,,, WHERE CAN I FOUND This Keyboard ??
image

I think this is not SPAM This is a question I asked @juanmiguelsalas, but he did not answer the question but did FLAG to me.

this is the second flag he did like in this picture ......

image

I do not melakun mistakes, please help me, my level dropped dramatically, I beg the friend steemit to help me, I want to prove to people who have done FLAG that he is very cruel with fellow friends please help me @mulyadi95

I am very grateful if you want to help me, hopefully this event can be considered by senior steemit, to take policy.

thank you for reading my writing follow me @mulyadi95