Two words you never heard

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

source

Perhaps my classified phrases can easily be ignored.
It took me a while to wrestle with my own feelings. Whether it is sent or circle only.
There's always a fear of its own, what if I'm not interesting enough for you to move?

Do not go. Two words you never heard, but loud enough to say to myself - every time you end the conversation.
Do not you want to talk to me any longer?
Discuss what it was like the first time you encountered me with your stories.

Those who can melt the atmosphere with one word 'hi'. Short. The thing I hope I do too.
But I never really know how to make you stay in our chat circle.
And ease your feelings closely with you to ask for a report about your news, your work, and the things that are in your daily life.
Then all I can do is always double your patience.
Perhaps, at that time you will seek me.

I want to believe - whether you are somebody, who knows when, who is with whom - just looking for what you are looking for, and sending messages mean that. If not - let me keep that in mind. Forever.


source


Regards @mursyidin01


image