crying because of you

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Source : https://yoyosastro.blogspot.com/2008/10/jika-seorang-wanita-menangis.html?m=1

I cry because of you
Because of your attitude and your nature
Made me hurt and sad
My heart is devastated.

I'm still crying because of your attitude
My tribute became a sacred witness
How stupid am I
What an idiot I am.

If I can
If the sun can be betrayed
If dew dew freeze time
I do not want to love him always.

Because the more I fall in love with you
I will also get sicker
My heart sliced ​​more and more
I'm getting sick of death.

Just crying I can do for you
You are really stepping on my holy tears
I do not mean anything to you
As for me you are a rainbow.

In the end I had to lift my legs away
Throw out all the nesting flavors in the heart
Because only the pain felt for me
Or stay until my tears are dry