memories go sabang

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemit all ..
On this day I will share my experience when
Graduated from college...

During my college and friends I always plan when
Go to the city of Sabang / weh island.
Because the city of sabang aceh is the most famous tourist attractions.
both local and foreign tourists ...

At the end of the year, me and my friends for a vacation to Sabang city.
And finally I got there, the city of sabang is the city of my dreams that had been my dream to finally come true ..

happy to taste that can not be expressed with words .. I see the sea is very beautiful to grow beautiful coral, its nature is still fresh and clean. a beautiful tourist attraction ...

But now, when we mention the word Sabang, which immediately comes to mind is a small island in the western tip of Indonesia with a beautiful beach and underwater paradise. Here Indonesia about 10 interesting sights to visit when visiting Weh Island....

  1. Pulau Iboih
  2. Tugu nol kilometer
  3. Pantai kasih
  4. Pantai anoi itam
  5. pantai sumur tiga
  6. pantai tapak gajah
  7. spot pulau klah
  8. pulau rubiah
  9. pantai pasir putih
  10. Pantai ujung kareung

for 4 days in this city, already all the sights we have visited. And finally we had to go home. On the way home we saw the cruise ship entering City of Sabang. for the first time I saw a yacht, before I had never seen a very large and luxurious yacht. The yacht was called silver whisper. Here is my kenanngan go to Sabang city. Can see the world's most luxurious cruises.....

image

image

image

image

thank you all.......

@n4z4r

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by n4z4r from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.