One of my old

in #esteem4 years ago



source
Sweet creature with flaming mane
In a scintillating scarlet glow
Exhales an aura in blazing flames
Burns me, freezes me, repulses me and tempts me

Blindingly white the color of her skin
Dazzles me and flirts with me like a call
I'm glad to the edge of ecstasy
Or I pretend to be euphoric while my heart is ablaze

Garden of Eden with eternal flowers
It's her body with freckles
To reach it one day remains my dearest desire
But access to paradise comes at a price: dying

Redhead creature your existence is enough for me
To prove to me that nothing is finished yet
Your beauty, your difference represents hope
This dawn light illuminating the dark night
Fly now, free yourself from these ivies
Then lift your face and shout: "I'm rousse and proud"

I invite you to read my latest articles

Book Review: Man's Search for Meaning (Victor Frankl)
FINDING COMFORT IN NOTHINGNESS

The Philosophy of Immigrant

Review the book the unlikely pilgrimage of harold fry
Review the book friend request

What are you currently reading?

whats so intresting about Chernobyl ?

Why did you get married?

There is no freedom with hunger: Review the historical series La Catedral Del Mar

Written on one of the ancient tombs: "As you are now I am, and as I am now you will be"
the first book I've read of Stephen Hawking
the subtle art of not giving af * ck
Review the book Hayy ibn Yaqzan

What did you learn from a book the Steven Pinker ?

SPUD2 It will be the first day of June

@surfermarly True and realistic words thank you

looking for a job

The road to the forbidden paradise

on the bus

Am I right ?

Sea of Peace (Poetry)

life and death

Awesome philosophy

Which we have said of hope

Life Seashell

The Blocktrades Contest: Failure creativity

What is the fault of the limited mind ?

The principle of determinism

Life is the beginning and the end

A nice article may change the course of your life 😍 about an experience

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTORE! It is always appreciable. Thank you