Late Autumn Beauty!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

i0ard4br05.jpg

I start again with a battered butterfly!

Battered because it was a long summer and he has a little time left before his life cycle ends!
I have a great variety here today and you are welcome to join me in a bit of exploring!
Let's have a look!

ampau5og9n.jpg

A conversation in a garden about a new lover?

0dpk2fps0w.jpg

Memories of a lovingly close encounter?

4rg46bjcu2.jpg

Some late Autumn bloomers!

t6t0w2wfcj.jpg

A deep red beauty!

q344803i50.jpg

These beauties will also vacate soon before Winter!

pt9n054hh3.jpg

I found another of the freedom statues!

Autumn over here in South Africa is always a wonderful season and at our new home province there are many new discoveries awaiting us.
Many of you that have relocated will know what I am talking about.

We moved in here about 10 months ago, lived first on an apple farm, and then with the passing away of the farm owner had to relocate to a nearby town; where we now rent in an old heritage house. The sea is also now on our doorstep.

It is a huge change from the big city of Johannesburg, where we worked for the past 17 years, but it is also a very welcoming change to be so much closer to the beauty of nature. We will make the best of it over here.

And so in the future I will continue to bring you many new historical photos and also landscape, nature and of course photos about Papillon's work in the poor communities over here.
Hope you have enjoyed the photos.

Thank you for the visit to @papilloncharity

signatureTeam South Africa banner designed by @bearone

PHC-Footer-05.gif

steem verified!.png

@qurator @curie @ocd @c-squared @ocd-resteem @phototalent

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

A great thank you and all blessings to your work!

love the photos @papilloncharity

Thank you my friend!
Blessings!

An amazing combination of the beauty of nature and human creativity.
Great pictures!

Thank you Lady Elena, I am sure that nature inspires art.
And it's all about love!
Blessings!

Beautiful photos, looking forward to see more. Wish you guys all the best 😊

Thank you my dear friend.
Blessings also to you!

Oooo so lovely...trully majestic with each capture ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooo so appreciate your visit my friend.
Glad you liked it!
Blessings!

Beautiful photos, thanks for sharing your discoveries with us. Best of luck in your new surroundings.

Thank you and my pleasure to share my friend.
Certainly enjoying our new area and still much to come.
Blessings!

Good day for you. Lovely pictures. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Good day also to you my friend.
Glad that you liked the pictures.
Blessings!

Good day also to
You my friend. Glad that you liked
The pictures. Blessings!

                 - papilloncharity


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Looks like you are indeed surrounded with beautiful art and nature. That’s very nice and looking forward to see more historical sites.

More blessings on your @papilloncharity ventures!❤️
Have a nice day ahead!

Thank you Lady Joy.
Another surprise awaiting as I was given 5 old age homes this morning with a 6th one in the pipeline.
Seems like the doors are opening to us and that a lot of support work awaits.
Blessings!

Pretty pretty pretty pictures

Pretty, pretty, pretty, comment here my friend.
Just teasing you a bit and thank you for all that you do to support Papillon.
Blessings!

Yo Papillon, keep the good posts coming, love to see your photography and the little stories you make around them. :)

Yo Vibesforlife, I will keep the posts coming and I hope they please you so much that your Helpiecake and c-squared will keep on sharing them.
You are a great help indeed my friend.

We are really honored to have you around.
Blessings!
By the way, please tell me what you think about the new post that I just finished now?
Should I change anything?

Thankyou for appreciating. :)
I love to make people happy.

Lemme check the new one.

Thank you once again dear friend and I have just now done the new one!
"Join us for a visit to our Airfield"
Blessings!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very nice shots. Enjoy your new surroundings. I hope you feel well at your new living place and look forward to more exciting photos.

Thank you Sir Norbert.
We are busy settling in and still a way to go, as our rent contact here ends in June.
But I am sure that we will find another place here.
We can't afford the normal places, so we look for converted cottages that's not expensive.
Blessings!
Btw. I went to your blog yesterday, but there was not a current post that I could vote on.
Please let me know when you have a post available.

You are right @pailloncharity. I was very busy in the last days. But today I've found the time to post again.

Great and done my friend!
Blessings!

Beautiful piece of work,
you did excellent click with your camera.
Nice post sir.

Nice words here my friend, thank you!
Glad you enjoyed the post.
Blessings!

Beautiful mixed post a little taste of the Cape, I cannot believe it is almost a year you made the big move down.

Thank you Lady Joan.
Time certainly flies and it waits for no one.
Good news here today. This morning we met with a pastor and I was given 5 old age homes with another one coming. I had 6 up north and now here I will have 6 again.
The doors are being opened up to Papillon.
Blessings!

That is truly wonderful news Stephen, slowly people get to know new arrivals in the area.

Even damaged it is still so beautiful, and such a cool mix of shots

These are amazing, @papilloncharity. The dragonfly is my favorite. I also love that last statue. It is bursting with energy!

Wonderful shot sir @papilloncharity. :) the bloomer flower and the statue very related, like the people fall in love, the feel blooming every day. Blessing

Posted using Partiko Android

So true Sir @khami, love and nature has always held hands in friendship!
Blessings!

Howdy sir papilloncharity! Another group of outstanding photos! They are all good but I think that red dragonfly was the most stunning.