This story happened to Prophet Muhammad SAW before his death.

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Rasulullah SAW has fallen ill for a long time,
so that his situation is weak.
One day Rasulullah SAW asked Bilal to call all shbt dtg to the mosque.
not long kmdian,
full of mosques with the shbt.
All feel longing after a long time do not mend taushiyah dr Rasulullah SAW.

He sat gently onstage.
His face looked pale,
holding tgh pain in his pain.

Then Rasulullah SAW said: "O my friends allI want to ask, have I told all to you,
that Allah is the only God worthy of worship? "

All shbt in voice,
"Yes, O Messenger of Allah,
you have conveyed to us that Allah is the only God worthy of worship. "

Then Rasulullah SAW said:
"Praise God.
Verily I have delivered this trust to mrk. "

Then Rasulullah said again,
and every what the Messenger of Allah sallallahu 'alayhi wa sakan always justified by the Companions.

Finally comes to a question that makes the shbt sad and touched.

Rasulullah SAW said:
"Indeed,
I will go to see God.
And as soon as I leave,
I want to get things done with humans.
So I want to ask you all.
Do I owe it to you guys?
I want to settle the debt.
I do not want to meet with God in a state of debt with humans. "

When it's all shbt silent,
and in their hearts each said "Where is the Rasulullah SAW owing us?
We are byk owed to the Messenger of Allah ".

Rasulullah SAW repeated the question sebyk 3 times.

Suddenly woke up a man named UKASYAH,
seorg shbt ex-thugs into Islam,
he says:

"O Messenger of Allah!
I want to convey this issue.
If this is considered a debt,
Then I ask you to finish. If debt,
then there is no need for you to do anything ".

Rasulullah SAW said: "Convey O Ukasyah".

So Ukasyah pn started to tell:
"I still remember when Uhud wars first,
one when you ride,
then you hit a whip behind a horse.
The scythe is not hit on the back of the horse,
But my jester hit my chest,
Then I stood there
behind the horse you ride the Messenger of Allah ".

The Mendgr,
Rasulullah SAW said: "Indeed it is a debt O Ukasyah.
If I beat you,
So today I will accept the same thing. "

In a rather high voice,
Ukasyah said: "Then I want to do it immediately, O Messenger of Allah."

ukasyah seemed not guilty to say so.

So when that part shbt shouted angry pd Ukasyah.
"You are not heartless, do you feel sick?

Ukasyah ignore all that.
Rasulullah SAW asked Bilal to take a whip at the home of his son Fatimah.

Bilal asked the whip from Fatimah,
Then Fatimah asked: "For what is the Messenger of Allah asking this whip of Bilal?"

Bilal replied sadly: "This whip will be used Ukasyah to beat the Messenger of Allah"

shocked and cried Fatimah saying:
"Knp Ukasyah going to hit my father Rasulullah?
My father is sick,
if you want to beat,
beat me his son ".

Bilal said: "Surely this is a matter between mrk together".

Bilal took the whip to the mosque and then gave it to Ukasyah.
after taking the whip,
Ukasyah go to hdpn Rasulullah.

Abu Bakar stands standing blocking Ukasyah while
said: "If you want to hit,
beat me.
I am the first person to believe with what the Prophet SAW conveyed.
I am sahabtnya in times of joy and sorrow.
if you want to hit,
then hit me ".

Rasulullah SAW: "Sit down Abu Bakr.
It's a matter between me and Ukasyah ".

Ukasyah towards kehdpn Rasulullah.
Then Umar stood blocking Ukashah while saying:

"Luck ...
if you want to beat,
beat me.
I did not like mendgr name of Muhammad,
even i prnh intend to hurt him,
It was then.
Now there should be no seorg pn who blh hurts the Prophet Muhammad.
If you dare to hurt the Messenger of Allah,
Then step on my corpse ... "

Then Raswullah SAW:
"Sit down Umah.
this is the affair between me and Ukasyah ".

Ukasyah to kehdpan Rasulullah,
suddenly standing Ali bin Abu Talib cousin and son-in-law of Rasulullah SAW.

He hinders Ukashah while saying: "Gratitude, beat me alone.
The same blood flowing on my body is O Ukasyah ".

then dijwb by Rasulullah SAW:
"Sit down Ali,
this is the affair between me and Ukasyah ".

Taking closer to the Messenger of Allah.
Suddenly, both grandchildren arose kesesgan Rasulullah SAW namely Hasan and Husen.

Mrk both holding the lure while pleading.
"O Uncle,
beat us Uncle, our grandfather sick,
Hit us alone Uncle,
Indeed we are the grandchildren of the Messenger of Allah,
by beating us it is the same as our grandfather,
O Uncle "

Then Rasulullah SAW said: "O my grandchildren of my people sit down.
it's grandpa's business with Uncle Ukasyah ".

Once on the steps of the pulpit,
loudly Ukasyah said:

"How I want to beat you O Messenger of Allah.
You sit on top and I'm downstairs.
If you want me to hit,
Then go down here. "

Rasulullah SAW mmg the best man.
the lover of Allah asks him to bring him down.
Rasulullah sat on a chair,
then with a firm voice Ukasyah said again:

"When you hit me,
I'm not wearing clothes,
O Messenger of Allah "

The shbt sgt angry mendgr words Ukasyah.
without taking long in a weak state, the Messenger of Allah opened his shirt.
Then came the body of the Messenger of Allah sgt beautiful,
sdg bbrp stone bound in the stomach Rasulullah sign of the Prophet sdg hungry.

Then Rasulullah SAW said:
"O Ukasyah,
Hurry and let ye be more.
then God will be angry with you. "

Ukasyah straight to the Prophet Muhammad SAW,
Whip on it he throw away,
Then he hugged the body of the Prophet SAW seerat2nya.
Crying as he finished,

Ukasyah said:
"O Messenger of Allah, forgive me,
Forgive me,
where is there man who can hurt you ya Rasulullah.
I intentionally
do it so I can close my body with your body.
Because You once said "Whosoever his skin ever touches me is forbidden the fire of hell upon him"

All my life I have the pleasure of embracing you.
because I know that your body will not be consumed by the fire of hell.

And really I'm afraid of the fires of hell.
Forgive me ya Rasulullah ... "

Rasulullah SAW with a smile said:

"O my friends all,
if you want to see the experts of heaven,
Then look at Lust ... "

all shbt shed tears. Then the shbt
alternately hug Rasulullah SAW.

Hopefully with this reading when there are tears this proves our love for lovers of Allah SWT ...

Allahumma sholli 'alaa Muhammad.
Allahumma sholli 'alayhi wassalam ...
may Allah SWT always pays us all,
Aamiin ...

Let's post in WA about the greatness of Rasulullah SAW ..

Jgn smpai this story is less popular than the current news,
The whole world loves the Prophet (s).

we would like to invite 500,000,000 Selawat to a friend who loves Rasul Muhammad SAW.
With thousands of orgs of zikr Smoga Muslim countries dislmtkan Allah SWT
Just read and distribute to your friends

WE ARE ALL TIME
RESULT OF S A W

اللهم صل على سيدنا محمد وعلى ال سيدنا محمد

ALLAHUMMA SHALLI 'ALA MUHAMMAD,
wA 'ALA AALI MUHAMMAD,

كما صليت على سيدنا ابراهيم وعلى ال سيدنا ابراهيم

KAMAA SHALLAITA 'ALA IBRAHIM,
WA 'ALA AALI IBRAHIM,

وبارك على سيدنا محمد وعلى ال سيدنا محمد

WABAARIK 'ALA MUHAMMAD,
WA 'ALA AALI MUHAMMAD,

كما باركت على سيدنا ابراهيم وعلى ال سيدنا ابراهيم فى العالمين انك حميد مجيد

KAMAA BAARAKTA 'ALA IBRAHIM,
WA 'ALA AALI IBRAHIM,
FIL 'ALAMIN INNAKA HAMIDUM MAJID

YES ALLAAH يا الله
YAH RAHMAAN يا رحمن
YAH RAHIIM يا رحيم
YES MALIK يا ملك
YES QUDDUUS يا قدوس

YES AZIIZ يا عزيز
YES ALIIM يا عليم
YES JABBAAR يا جبار
YES GHANIYY يا غني
YES LATHIIF يا لطيف

yA KHABIIR يا خبير
YES AWWAAL يا أول
YES AAKHIR يا آخر
YES BASHIIR يا بصير
YES SHABUUR يا صبور

YES SHAMAD يا صمد
YES MUJIIBU يا مجيب
YES WAAJIDU يا واجد
YES RA'UUF يا رؤوف
YES QAADIR يا قادر

YES WAAHID يا واحد
YES HALIIM يا حليم
YES HAYYU يا حي
YES QAYYUUM يا قيوم
yA SALAAM يا سلام

YES JABBAAR يا جبار
YES MUTAKABBIR يا متكبر
YES KHAALIQ يا خالق
YES BAARI يا بارئ
YES RAZZAAQ يا رزاق

Send ALLAH's name to all Muslim friends and INSYA ALLAH in a few minutes later org people together reading the beauty of the name of ALLAH

Continue this message ..

think of alms Jariyah ...

Do not forget to drive your kppd rakan2 ...

Even if you do not want to read it,
just take care to other rakan2 ..

Astaghfirullah

أستغفر الله

Astaghfirullah

أستغفر الله

Astaghfirullah

أستغفر الله

Hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

Hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

Hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

Hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

Hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

Done reading it, send it to another friend.
In a few minutes,
millions org will read.
You will not lose anything,
let it run ... Read ya
😭😭😭😭
Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu.

this story happened to the Prophet Muhammad SAW before his death.
Rasulullah SAW has fallen ill for a long time,
so that his situation is weak.

One day Rasulullah SAW asked Bilal to call all shbt dtg to the mosque.
Not long ago,
full of mosques with the shbt.
all of them feel homesick after a long period of not getting taushiyah dr Rasulullah SAW.

He sat gently onstage.
His face looked pale,
holding tgh pain in his pain.

Then Rasulullah SAW said: "O my friends allI want to ask, have I told all to you,
that Allah is the only God worthy of worship? "

All shbt in voice,
"Yes, O Messenger of Allah,
you have conveyed to us that Allah is the only God worthy of worship. "

Then Rasulullah SAW said:
"Praise God.
Verily I have delivered this trust to mrk. "

Then Rasulullah said again,
and every what the Messenger of Allah sallallahu 'alayhi wa sakan always justified by the Companions.

Finally comes to a question that makes the shbt sad and touched.

Rasulullah SAW said:
"Indeed,
I will go to see God.
And as soon as I leave,
I want to get things done with humans.
So I want to ask you all.
Do I owe it to you guys?
I want to settle the debt.
I do not want to meet with God in a state of debt with humans. "

When it's all shbt silent,
and in their hearts each said "Where is the Rasulullah SAW owing us?
We are byk owed to the Messenger of Allah ".

Rasulullah SAW repeated the question sebyk 3 times.

Suddenly woke up a man named UKASYAH,
seorg shbt ex-thugs into Islam,
he says:

"O Messenger of Allah!
I want to convey this issue.
If this is considered a debt,
Then I ask you to finish. If debt,
then there is no need for you to do anything ".

Rasulullah SAW said: "Convey O Ukasyah".

So Ukasyah pn started to tell:
"I still remember when Uhud wars first,
one when you ride,
then you hit a whip behind a horse.
The scythe is not hit on the back of the horse,
But my jester hit my chest,
Then I stood there
behind the horse you ride the Messenger of Allah ".

The Mendgr,
Rasulullah SAW said: "Indeed it is a debt O Ukasyah.
If I beat you,
So today I will accept the same thing. "

In a rather high voice,
Ukasyah said: "Then I want to do it immediately, O Messenger of Allah."

ukasyah seemed not guilty to say so.

So when that part shbt shouted angry pd Ukasyah.
"You are not heartless, do you feel sick?

Ukasyah ignore all that.
Rasulullah SAW asked Bilal to take a whip at the home of his son Fatimah.

Bilal asked the whip from Fatimah,
Then Fatimah asked: "For what is the Messenger of Allah asking this whip of Bilal?"

Bilal replied sadly: "This whip will be used Ukasyah to beat the Messenger of Allah"

shocked and cried Fatimah saying:
"Knp Ukasyah going to hit my father Rasulullah?
My father is sick,
if you want to beat,
beat me his son ".

Bilal said: "Surely this is a matter between mrk together".

Bilal took the whip to the mosque and then gave it to Ukasyah.
after taking the whip,
Ukasyah go to hdpn Rasulullah.

Abu Bakar stands standing blocking Ukasyah while
said: "If you want to hit,
beat me.
I am the first person to believe with what the Prophet SAW conveyed.
I am sahabtnya in times of joy and sorrow.
if you want to hit,
then hit me ".

Rasulullah SAW: "Sit down Abu Bakr.
It's a matter between me and Ukasyah ".

Ukasyah towards kehdpn Rasulullah.
Then Umar stood blocking Ukashah while saying:

"Luck ...
if you want to beat,
beat me.
I did not like mendgr name of Muhammad,
even i prnh intend to hurt him,
It was then.
Now there should be no seorg pn who blh hurts the Prophet Muhammad.
If you dare to hurt the Messenger of Allah,
Then step on my corpse ... "

Then Raswullah SAW:
"Sit down Umah.
this is the affair between me and Ukasyah ".

Ukasyah to kehdpan Rasulullah,
suddenly standing Ali bin Abu Talib cousin and son-in-law of Rasulullah SAW.

He hinders Ukashah while saying: "Gratitude, beat me alone.
The same blood flowing on my body is O Ukasyah ".

then dijwb by Rasulullah SAW:
"Sit down Ali,
this is the affair between me and Ukasyah ".

Taking closer to the Messenger of Allah.
Suddenly, both grandchildren arose kesesgan Rasulullah SAW namely Hasan and Husen.

Mrk both holding the lure while pleading.
"O Uncle,
beat us Uncle, our grandfather sick,
Hit us alone Uncle,
Indeed we are the grandchildren of the Messenger of Allah,
by beating us it is the same as our grandfather,
O Uncle "

Then Rasulullah SAW said: "O my grandchildren of my people sit down.
it's grandpa's business with Uncle Ukasyah ".

Once on the steps of the pulpit,
loudly Ukasyah said:

"How I want to beat you O Messenger of Allah.
You sit on top and I'm downstairs.
If you want me to hit,
Then go down here. "

Rasulullah SAW mmg the best man.
the lover of Allah asks him to bring him down.
Rasulullah sat on a chair,
then with a firm voice Ukasyah said again:

"When you hit me,
I'm not wearing clothes,
O Messenger of Allah "

The shbt sgt angry mendgr words Ukasyah.
without taking long in a weak state, the Messenger of Allah opened his shirt.
Then came the body of the Messenger of Allah sgt beautiful,
sdg bbrp stone bound in the stomach Rasulullah sign of the Prophet sdg hungry.

Then Rasulullah SAW said:
"O Ukasyah,
Hurry and let ye be more.
then God will be angry with you. "

Ukasyah straight to the Prophet Muhammad SAW,
Whip on it he throw away,
Then he hugged the body of the Prophet SAW seerat2nya.
Crying as he finished,

Ukasyah said:
"O Messenger of Allah, forgive me,
Forgive me,
where is there man who can hurt you ya Rasulullah.
I intentionally
do it so I can close my body with your body.
Because You once said "Whosoever his skin ever touches me is forbidden the fire of hell upon him"

All my life I have the pleasure of embracing you.
because I know that your body will not be consumed by the fire of hell.

And really I'm afraid of the fires of hell.
Forgive me ya Rasulullah ... "

Rasulullah SAW with a smile said:

"O my friends all,
if you want to see the experts of heaven,
Then look at Lust ... "

all shbt shed tears. Then the shbt
alternately hug Rasulullah SAW.

Hopefully with this reading when there are tears this proves our love for lovers of Allah SWT ...

Allahumma sholli 'alaa Muhammad.
Allahumma sholli 'alayhi wassalam ...
may Allah SWT always pays us all,
Aamiin ...

Let's post in WA about the greatness of Rasulullah SAW ..

Jgn smpai this story is less popular than the current news,
The whole world loves the Prophet (s).

we would like to invite 500,000,000 Selawat to a friend who loves Rasul Muhammad SAW.
With thousands of orgs of zikr Smoga Muslim countries dislmtkan Allah SWT
Just read and distribute to your friends

WE ARE ALL TIME
RESULT OF S A W

اللهم صل على سيدنا محمد وعلى ال سيدنا محمد

ALLAHUMMA SHALLI 'ALA MUHAMMAD,
wA 'ALA AALI MUHAMMAD,

كما صليت على سيدنا ابراهيم وعلى ال سيدنا ابراهيم

KAMAA SHALLAITA 'ALA IBRAHIM,
WA 'ALA AALI IBRAHIM,

وبارك على سيدنا محمد وعلى ال سيدنا محمد

WABAARIK 'ALA MUHAMMAD,
WA 'ALA AALI MUHAMMAD,

كما باركت على سيدنا ابراهيم وعلى ال سيدنا ابراهيم فى العالمين انك حميد مجيد

KAMAA BAARAKTA 'ALA IBRAHIM,
WA 'ALA AALI IBRAHIM,
FIL 'ALAMIN INNAKA HAMIDUM MAJID

YES ALLAAH يا الله
YAH RAHMAAN يا رحمن
YAH RAHIIM يا رحيم
YES MALIK يا ملك
YES QUDDUUS يا قدوس

YES AZIIZ يا عزيز
YES ALIIM يا عليم
YES JABBAAR يا جبار
YES GHANIYY يا غني
YES LATHIIF يا لطيف

yA KHABIIR يا خبير
YES AWWAAL يا أول
YES AAKHIR يا آخر
YES BASHIIR يا بصير
YES SHABUUR يا صبور

YES SHAMAD يا صمد
YES MUJIIBU يا مجيب
YES WAAJIDU يا واجد
YES RA'UUF يا رؤوف
YES QAADIR يا قادر

YES WAAHID يا واحد
YES HALIIM يا حليم
YES HAYYU يا حي
YES QAYYUUM يا قيوم
yA SALAAM يا سلام

YES JABBAAR يا جبار
YES MUTAKABBIR يا متكبر
YES KHAALIQ يا خالق
YES BAARI يا بارئ
YES RAZZAAQ يا رزاق

Send ALLAH's name to all Muslim friends and INSYA ALLAH in a few minutes later org people together reading the beauty of the name of ALLAH

Continue this message ..

think of alms Jariyah ...

Do not forget to drive your kppd rakan2 ...

Even if you do not want to read it,
just take care to other rakan2 ..

Astaghfirullah

أستغفر الله

Astaghfirullah

أستغفر الله

Astaghfirullah

أستغفر الله

Hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

Hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

Hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

Hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

Hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

hasbunallahu wa ni'mal wakiil.

حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل

Done reading it, send it to another friend.
In a few minutes,
millions org will read.
You will not lose anything,
let sntiasa walk ...
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @rafael98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rafael98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!