The first post and introductions

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Everything would need a preliminary process
Why is that ?
So others know who we are, our goals and so on.

Moreover, we are already incorporated in this steemit community, which is legitimately renowned worldwide.
In this platform, we need to make an introduction so that we can be accepted and recognized by those who are first on this platform.


image


Previously I would like to thank the friends who have introduced this steemit platform to me, namely:
@sulaidasilva @dedynanlong @rasjuanda @yulissari
Continue to the indonesian curator
@levycore @aiqabrago @ayijufridar @rismanrachman
Etc
@ good-karma
@busy @dtube @zappl @adasctly @ utopian-io

Therefore let me introduce myself,
Let me introduce myself to you.


image

Name: Riska mauliza
Usually called riska, my steemit account name: riska200
I'm 20 years old
My hobbies: writing, singing and reading.
I'm from Aceh (Indonesia)

My father worked as a civil servant in a government office.

Hopefully I join this steemit community is to add relationships and experiences, and pour my hobbi who is writing, because I know in this platform we have to write.


image


For friends who have long joined in this platform if you want to help me who is still a beginner in this steemit platform
Thank you to all of you.

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@riska200

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun